USA Drug Plan has saved our Rx card holders over $150,000,000!

FREE Prescription discount drug card is pre-activated! Just take it with you
when you want to buy Sildenafil!

No waiting, No phone calls,
No Forms... No Kidding!

This card is NOT insurance.

It's This Simple... REALLY!

Printing Problems?
Questions? Comments? Feedback?

(805) 315-9780

SAVE up to 85% on medications!

EVERYONE Qualifies...
NO Exclusions!

Accepted at over 80% of nationwide pharmacies.

This drug card is NOT insurance &
NOT associated w/ any
specific state or pharmacy.

Home Print Card Prescription Assistance Program Mail Card   FAQ Testimonials Pharmacy Directory About Us

Drug Info Saving Tips   Pharmacy Card Physicians Clinics Income Opportunity

Pharmacy Discount Cards

Rx Drug Cards

The USA Drug Plan formed the Community Assistance Program when they saw a need to help people afford their prescription medications. What they came up with was a pharmacy drug card that could be used by members at participating pharmacies to save them money on their medications. This discount card is now accepted at over 56,000 pharmacies throughout the country.

As a free member of the USA Drug Plan, you can take your free pharmacy discount card to any participating Pharmacy where you will receive a discount of up to 85% on generic prescription drugs and average 15% – 30% on name brand medications. The process is not at all complicated. You just take the prescription written by your doctor, along with your pharmacy discount card, to your local participating pharmacy. The pharmacy processes your discount card, and you pay less for your medication, it’s that simple.

In addition to the independent, local pharmacies who have elected to save you money by participating in our program and accept you pharmacy discount card, there are several nationwide chains who have joined us. You can choose to use these pharmacies in our pharmacy discount network: Albertson’s, CVS, Rite Aide, Target, Wal-Mart, Sam’s Club, and Walgreen’s. The savings is the same whether it’s an independent or a chain pharmacy, 15 – 85%, depending upon the medication. So, whether you are at home or traveling, you will always be able to find a participating pharmacy who is anxious to save you money by accepting your pharmacy discount card.

For further information regarding our program or to order your pharmacy drug card, please contact me, Michael Hargrove, Outreach Coordinator, at 904-334-0078. You may also email me at

Alabama Delaware Indiana Maryland Montana New York Pennsylvania Utah Wyoming
Arizona Florida Iowa Massachusetts Nebraska North Carolina Rhode Island Vermont
Arkansas Georgia Kansas Michigan Nevada North Dakota South Carolina Virginia
California Hawaii Kentucky Minnesota New Hampshire Ohio South Dakota Washington
Colorado Idaho Louisiana Mississippi New Jersey Oklahoma Tennessee West Virginia
Connecticut Illinois Maine Missouri New Mexico Oregon Texas Wisconsin
Puerto Rico


This card is not insurance

FREE Drug Card Request - FREE Shipping!

Please fill out the form and click on the submit button
to receive a hard copy of the discount card by U.S. mail.
Bulk cards are also available for businesses and organizations.

The Same Card Can Be Used For An Entire Family.
No Charge. No Obligations.


    - - Phone

    Next Refill Date (Example) 02/02/2011

Prescription assistance Program 


Michael Hargrove, Representative & USA Drug Card Distributor : 805-315-9780

 14286-19 Beach Blvd #103
Jacksonville, Floridda 32250

Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved.